PBIS ARIZONA
Eleutheria, LLC Professional Development & Special Education Services

Important contacts

Contacts

THE WELLNESS CENTER [MAIN OFFICE]

Eleutheria LLC 13385 W. McDowell Road, Goodyear AZ 85395

Phone: (623)986-5110 | Fax: (480)-505-3387

Email: Staff@TheWellnessCenter.org

www.TheWellnessCenter.org


Wendy Plehn

Executive Manager, Payroll

Eleutheria LLC 13385 W. McDowell Road, Goodyear AZ 85395

Phone: 623-986-5110, Ext. 101| Fax: (480)-505-3387

Wendy@TheWellnessCenter.org

Terri Chace M.S. CCC

Owner, Speech Language Pathologist

Eleutheria LLC 13385 W. McDowell Road, Goodyear AZ 85395

Phone: 623-986-5110 | Fax: (480)-505-3387

Terri@TheWellnessCenter.org

Dr. Katie Sprouls Ph.D.

Owner, School Psychologist

Eleutheria LLC 13385 W. McDowell Road, Goodyear AZ 85395

Phone: 623-986-5110, Ext. 102 | Fax: (480)-505-3387

Katie@TheWellnessCenter.org


Guardian Dental

PO Box 2459 Spokane WA, 99210-2459

1-800-541-7846

www.GuardianAnytime.com

Guardian Vision

PO Box 997100 Sacramento CA, 95899-7100

1-800-877-7195

www.GuardianAnytime.com

 

Kevin Gotwalt

Insurance Manager

John Driscoll & Company 5080 N. 40th St., Suite 400 Phoenix, AZ 85018

602-957-7155

kevin_gotwalt@glic.com

Robert Raimondo

Retirement Plan Manager

1553 W. Todd Drive, Suite 112, Tempe, AZ 85283

(480) 646-3506

robert.raimondo@belpointe.com